Sort:  

I'm here brother! I just upvoted you!!! I am Metal virus on Youtube. I will watch all your vids here for now on bro!

Making the switch from YT. Will help spread the word every chance I get to bring people over!!!

made the switch to over here it was a week before i got sent a verification from dtube
much better to use noncontrolled website
does anyone know how the currency upvoting all that work?
theres no dtube apps

Finally made it after a weeks wait to get the login :)

same here. It's worse than trying to get into Fort Knox

And they wonder why we're being skeptical. Hiding in plain sight, you have eyes but you have to be willing to see.

I'm surprised they aired this

Glad I found you on here. Enjoy your work. I am subscribed to your YouTube channel for however long that lasts. God bless you and what you do.

coming here 1st for vids

Im sure some idiot will come and say this teacher is a tranny