Sort:  

Yay, I’m finally here!! Are you allowed to post that video from yesterday that you left up for only an hour? THAT needs to be seen!

O my goodness I’m finally here on D Tube 🙌🏼

Hey Call Brother, Good to be here. Thanks for your hard work! God bless you brother!

I bet she was sprayed in the face with onion juice.

Why does this so called teenager sport a full tan everytime! Stop acting like such a diva Mr Hogg!!!! You suck at acting!!!!

It took 2 weeks to get my password issued so I could subscribe and vote. Hope you post more Call! God bless!

Would Jew believe it huh?

look up what you think is true about jews being evil cause its actualy a huge misunderstanding and assumption based on out of context commentaries on quotes from their books and from the fake protocols of zion book

What a nice video.

lmao.. the congressman cant keep a straight face at this garbage acting

Finally got approved I will be supporting over here now too. Everyone's so chocked up WITH NO TEARS!!!

All these search terms seem to be shadow banned on tube...

I'm trying to gather as much information on this shooting as possible. Was the point you were making in your video that this synagogue in particular is involved in false flags (like Parkland and Sandy Hook), or are you simply pointing out that he's Jewish? Thanks.

MASS MEDIA NOT TALKING TO STUDENTS WHO SAID MULTIPLE SHOOTERS!!!

:D The poison it spreads

Finally on D tube! Let's keep this going. Nice video by the way

Crap acting. False flag. Nobody was killed. Wake up sheep.

I like to see.him laughing at her. Its clear that this is satans work. The video is waaaaaaaaaaaaay toooooooooo looooomg