You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkland Shooting Hoax: David Hogg Wasn't At School When Shooting Happened + MORE!

in #parkland6 years ago

Excellent video, thanks.Good information. My channel was terminated for posting videos about the Parkland shooting. There are so many red flags, it's no wonder the media needs to censor evidence. I'm glad I joined D-tube. It's nice just to have a place to be able to upload content without worrying about being censored. I got a strike for putting up clips from two David Hogg CNN interviews with only a minute or less of commentary! I couldn't resist and had to call him out for saying he wasn't trying to take away people's second amendment rights, and made a joke about scary AR-15s. Said nothing about crisis actor and it was 99% CNN footage but they took it down anyway - for bullying :)