Parkland And Me - There Is Something VERY WRONG (we know this) And I'm In A Weird Situation

in #parkland6 years ago

Well... as we can all see on YT, major channels have been taken down over the last few weeks, and all seem to be related to the Parkland "shooting".

Many have been re-instated yet I'm MUCH too small of a channel to take the chance on an upload there relating to ANY false flag incidents. (I am very heavily censored)

hogg1.jpg

Back when the Vegas shooting happened I posted a video that went a bit viral because I had a friend in Vegas at the time and he had some footage from the night after and people were NOT acting as if a massive shooting event had happened.
(I've since privated that video)

That prompted me to do a video about a shooting that happened at the Las Vegas airport in June of 2006 when I was there (yes, in the actual airport where the incident happened). In my video I show that only a BLURB can be found online about the incident. No suspect name, aftermath, etc. NOTHING!!!

After doing the research and making the video I had come to the realization that it was some kind of "drill" (military is involved). I'll repost that video on DTube (as soon as I figure out how :)

I put in the title of the video the word "drill" and of course it got flagged. SO... I can't talk about my OWN experience at an airport shooting.
I DO NOT KNOW IF IT WAS REAL. No, I don't. I thought it was... not anymore.

With all that being said I wanted to make sure that some of the online videos are downloaded and/or recorded in case they go POOF offline (which I suspect will happen because NOBODY is talking about the fires here in Cali anymore and they haven't been and I'm not expecting the "authorities" to say what happened). We are usually informed within DAYS of what causes any fires here. Not in 2017, nope, they don't tell us anything because they are NOT natural fires.

I "type" ramble just as much as I ramble in videos. Pardon me :)
I just want to be able to get my own opinions and experiences documented without the enormous amount of censorship they have me under.

Part 1 of a video series on Parkland will be uploaded to DTube... shortly??

~Susan
"If you are here from the future, welcome to the past"

#parkland #schoolshooting #falseflag #psyop #truth #broward #bso #alphabetagency #guncontrol #censorship #oppression #fakenews #DO I NEED MORE TAGS??? :)