You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkland Shooting Hoax: David Hogg Wasn't At School When Shooting Happened + MORE!

in #parkland6 years ago

I lost my main youtube channel for mentioning David Hogg and crisis actor in the same sentence. It looks like I was right. I'm not surprised but it makes me so angry when we get censored for talking about people who have put themselves in the public eye. They can curse and yell at Alex Jones but we can't whisper conspiracy? That's why I came here and also checked out BitChute, Minds and Viuly. I'm tired of censorship!

Sort:  

eventually dtube and hopefully bitchute will be as big as you tube..Then it will cost you tube millions of users for their censorship policies.

No doubt! Hopefully Steemit and co take the ball and run with it!

Youtube has become America's version of North Korea

Yes, sadly I have to agree.