You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Hacked: $40 Million (7,000 Bitcoin) Gone in “large scale security breach”

in #parley-cryptocurreny5 years ago

Hello,
I'm not able to contact you on discord because I don't have a discord account. So I'll contact you directly here:
Did you read the post? This is NOT plagiarism. I posted it through Parley, which is a STEEM build site that posts links to articles and gives credit to each one. You'll notice not only is the source given credit at the bottom of the post, but I've also included a picture of the original article with a link right under where I wrote, "Source found here".
Can you please respond so I know you understand? I post articles all the time through Parley...and ALWAYS give credit to the original source. I just want to be sure you're not going to accuse me of plagiarism every time I do. Thanks.