Do You Mined? A Christmas Story of my Family

in #parody6 years ago

On December 23rd we had some relatives over for Christmas.

My dad can be frivolous. One of my cousins got up to refresh his eggnog. When he came back, dad was sitting in his seat... Knowing that my dad is picking on him probably, he says "Do You Mind?"

image.png
To that my dad replies... "I haven't started yet, but I would like to dive into Litecoin first."

...that one took me a while, and when I finally got it, it wasn't even a good pun :(
Thankfully, that is just what I needed to put on Steemit...a joke about crypto.
But now that it all comes down to it, it doesn't really matter to me, I'm just glad I got to spend all that time with our family...and they can be just as frivolous as my father (I know, right! More bad jokes!). But hey, I don't Mind, and I laugh at his jokes even when they're bad...most of the time...like 82% of the time...or maybe 63% of the time. Whatever. That stuff doesn't matter, because we're all family here...right?

This is going to be painful. You don't have to watch this if you don't want to.


I told you.......lame, right?

Thanks for reading!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

great post...the video was...horrid.

|/,,

The Puns are strong with this one!