Forensic Investigation into Steemit Marketing

in #parody7 years ago

I went back and did some forensic investigation into Steemit marketing. I used forensic tools utilized by professionals to get some results. I am happy to present these results to you today.

mitt.png

andr.png

trump.jpg

I hope you enjoy this, and be tolerant :D

Sort:  

interesting!
Вы там по своему с него орете...)

Lol this is great. Followed you!

Lolololol :-D

I can hear the crowds now... Bring back dick butt, bring back dick butt!

Cg

dickbutt deserves an executive order or two

LOL Great job you made my day ;)

Dick Butt eh!
Made me laugh... Thanx!
Go Trump!
Fuck Turdeau he is a Globalist UN POS and he is killing Canada!
And we are too frickin PC to do anything!
SHIT!

i was expecting to read more, but when i entered it left me LOL :p

Mind blow :). Thanks for posting. Following. your my new Neil Degrasse Tyson

Great Post, Thank you!

Hilariously composed........do not mind my Grammar

Fascinating stuff. I always wondered, does the dick in Dickbutts butt also have a dick in it's butt? Also what came first? The dick or the butt?

vote vote for u

Hehehe!!!! This is great! Thanks for creating.

omg this made me laugh really hard. Followed :)

Wish you long life and prosperity my good friend. It is well with you @joseph! Did a post on helping out my mum get a new house. You might want to take a look at it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jimscope/usd500-000k-wow-what-i-wish-to-do-with-my-steemit-money-get-a-house-for-my-mum-by-the-end-of-next-month-upvote-if-you-support

A kind support from you is appreciated. Thanks!