You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Mascot Design Contest | 50 SBD Prize Pool

in #partiko-contest6 years ago

Hello. I want to participate in the contest, I have my pet, but I can not publish it through Partiko. The app says: The app @ partiko-steemcon does not have permission to broadcast for @laykenia.
I do not know what can be done because, by Steemit, I comment and publish normally. I would appreciate your assistance, please.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will let @partiko or @crypto.talk to answer your question :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, happy to help you with that!

Follow these steps and your problem will be fixed (please follow them no matter how weird they seem):

Step one
You don't need to log out Partiko on your phone.

Step two
Visit the following link on your computer. This is the SteemConnect link that authorizes Partiko, and it's safe to click on: https://steemconnect.com/oauth2/authorize?client_id=partiko-steemcon&response_type=code&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fpartiko.io&scope=offline,vote,comment,delete_comment,comment_options,custom_json,claim_reward_balance

Step three
After you login on the SteemConnect webpage, you will be brought to a partiko.io website. You might find it shows something like "page not found", and it should be fine.

This means you're good to go! Now go back to your phone and you should be able to use Partiko now!

Please let us know if it works, and we're happy to answer any question you might have!

Posted using Partiko Android