Portal leaping on Earth not before 3500

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

For the third time I received that it will take until the 3500 era that Humans on Earth will learn to "portal leap".

Portals are Quantum doors lazing together space fabric within one dimension or between several dimensions.

The moment we enter a portal our body becomes Quantum as well, and when we leave the portal we get back into our 'normal' body density state. Which is why Portal travel can be exhausting, because the longer we are Quantum, the least dense energy state, the more it will wear us out upon returning into our higher density body state. In a sense, this is when we feel the heaviness of our body's energetic density. Depending on the distance to be covered, entering a portal leads us to several portal stations to reach our destiny, since one portal alone might not be designed for straight transportation.

You might wonder why space ships are necessary in the first place when there are portals making the journey not only much quicker but also less complicated for the user. The answer is simple: exploration. Portals serve the purpose of transportation from A to B yet nothing else. Spaceships allow for thorough reconnoitering of the planet's surroundings and data harvesting about other planets' atmospheric anomalies. Of course they too can be used for simple A to B transfer, but this kind of usage will be among the less common ones.

Personally, I have been using portals a few times on the Astral plane, and they literally took me quickly through several "portal stations". I don't remember all stations in between, but I know that in one of my portal leaping experiences I briefly ended up in the deep ocean, and from one moment to the other I was in a desert region that instantly reminded me of Nevada.

Why am I receiving these portal insights? Probably because I got to know that portals will be very commonplace on my birth planet next life and Earth will be in its 3500s at that time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sorry my dear @alexaventura, I guess I can't follow your experiences. It is too much for my little common brain. I would like to join you on the next trip.

Haha, perhaps I will pick you up next time it happens, but I can't guarantee that you will remember it once you wake up :)