I love a girl so much that she will show everyone how beautiful she is

in #partiko β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

I saw this girl sleeping at night, I dreamed of seeing him in the eyes of two eyes, not only did I see him in the form of violence but see how he looks

🚩She is cute. I like you... She is my favourite girlsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I like thus baby girls.

πŸ‘‡
🚩I'm sitting in the waiting room to see what he looks like... ❓❔❓❔
πŸ‘†

πŸ’Of course, I think all friends and friends of my friends and Stevemeet must know how much I love this girl so much that she loves me so I shared among you so that I can love what she loves me.

🏁Do you believe he really lovesπŸ’ me?πŸ’ͺ

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰I take the hinges, I'm sitting in the background, he really loves me. I'll stand in front of him in the form of a violent, so I'm looking for him as a tiger, and of course everyone will know that he really looks very beautiful.πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 13.86% upvote from us for your 2954 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!