Bondfire Christmas Radio Airplays!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

It's a day before Christmas Eve and I've been running around making last trip of sending out Tshirts and cds around Kota Kinabalu. As of today, around 120 copies of albums sold out. I will write about it in detail once I'm sure the selling is done.

You can buy the album for online version where I will email you the link to a drive file and you can download the whole album for 18 Steem. All you need to do is to dm me in bondfirekk@gmail.com, send 18 Steem to me with clear note telling me you would like to purchase the email version of the album.

Local radio started playing our album and I am personally very happy to see the reaction of the artists involved as for some, one of the uncheck thing on their bucket list is to have their song playing on the radio.

One of the local station called Kupi - Kupi FM was kind enough to invite us for interview session at the station. It was quite hard for me to be promoting anything in my mother language. I know I don't have a perfect English but it was then that it hits me, it is hard to explain thing in other language except for English.

@megustaofficial doing their interview. We were even asked to play our songs on air.

Chugs On Deck, one of the artists involve, doing their acoustic video session with the crew of the radio station.

Story Ends, one of the artists involve, taking photos after their interview session done.

For all Sabahan, you can catch us on air on the 24th and 25th of December from 4pm to 8pm. My slot will be on the 24th.

I am blessed to have the support of each and everyone in the industry to help promoting our cause and helping us to help the children in need. For all of you who wished to donate cloths, food or anything to Jireh Home, Tuaran, you can contact me and I will start collecting everything and we will officially hand everything to Jireh Home, Tuaran on the 13th of January 2019.

Thank you so much @steemxp for backing me up and helping me in achieving what has been just an idea, into reality. I would also like to personally thank, @danieldoughty, @veenang, @bitrocker2020, @littlenewthings, @arwine, @v1tko, @bboyady, @fundition and all other I failed to mention for the donations as well as to all who bought the album! I wish you all a very Happy Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

All the best angel and teams. Merry Christmas and happy new year

Posted using Partiko Android

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Congratulations @angeljames! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!