You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko iOS - Time to Update!

in #partiko6 years ago

Wow I’m just in love with your app :-) ⚡️fast! And finally some rendering (html errors) are now blown away. 👌 the new notification categories are an excellent feature 👍

-would be perfect when you someday build in a function to publish comments with pictures.... not only text.

... my claim rewards ends into an big error message. Longer then the display. And the Time to recover is 0, although I have to wait 30h right now. But it’s certainly a little bug, or an error from the Steem blockchain now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Got it! The claim reward feature has been unstable lately for the Steem blockchain. We will look into that!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the fact that Partiko cares for iOS users. Not every app team is doing this ;).

@avizor: Are you saving or spending your points for the Leaderboard XD

Posted using Partiko iOS

At the moment I’m saving. The spending is possible since the last update. :-) but it looks like only when I make a new post over @partiko app? Tell me if I’m wrong...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I just tested it

Posted using Partiko iOS