You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1 Cap Has been Reached

in #partiko5 years ago

@partiko When do the benefits will start?
I made today some comments, but gained only 10points for a comment, not 40% like i should be... im in delegation tier 5 :-)

Sort:  

Hello! Thanks for asking! As mentioned in the delegation announcement post, the benefit will start a week after we have reached the cap. Please let us know if you have more questions!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh cool that was a fast answer :-) 👌 excellent service!

Indeed I got another question for you @partiko 😀!

The upvotes you will give e.g. Tier 5 should get 6 upvotes per week. Do you give them only when a user make a new post over Partiko app?

Hello :-) good evening 🌇

Does the upvotes apply for all post? Or only which are made over Partiko apps?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We prefer you to use Partiko, but we will upvote your post made via other apps as well. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I also prefer to use it :-) but unfortunately it’s only possible to add 1 picture to my post with the Partiko app...

I love to make recipes and story’s over food, so I need more pictures in them. 😀.

However, I like the app very much. Especially the notifications system is very useful.

Posted using Partiko iOS