I meet the sunrise on the top of cebu.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I get up early morning at 6am to hike going to the tops of cebu where you can see the overlooking view. It is relieving to experience the nature after being stuck in the toxic city for quite a while.

I finally did it. I'm happy to spend the two hours in the natures. I even got privilege to take a rest in the hammock in front of someone else's house.

The thing that I always look forward to is to see the sunrise above the mountains and over the City.

Guess, I am not alone, I am with my friend. We reached on the top and enjoy the morning view, fresh air and listen to nature's music. It is enough to enjoy the rest of the day. I hope my bones will become more stronger, age is not decreasing, I can feel the sign of aging. So exercise is important in daily life. if you can't do it every day but at least once a week. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Top of the world bella

Posted using Partiko Android

Kamusta naka sir @juvyjabian

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok lng pahipi s daplin

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Bella!

Thanks for downloading the app!

Welcome to @partiko! Gosh I Miss you! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

We should go together sometimes 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful view 💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure, you already been here before. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!