Vera Wang Perfume! My Jaw drop Christmas present.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

First ever Christmas present of the year from the future mother in law. Vera Wang Perfume.
For many of you, Vera Wang is one of most to famous American fashion designer that designs wedding gown for many famous celebrities. She has design and made wedding gowns for celebrities like Chelsea Clinton, ivanka Trump, Mariah Carey and even Michelle Obama.

I have always love fashion designers and how they design such beautiful gowns. It would take me a lifetime to one day own / wear Vera Wang wedding gown. It definitely cost a bomb.

But definitely feel so blessed to have this as a gift that i probably can't afford. Haha came all the way from the United States of America.

When the future mother in law pass me the perfume , my jaw drop.. It's gonna be such an amazing Christmas and such an amazing year ahead especially for 2019.

And Yes! I have this love for perfumes!

Posted using Partiko Android