Image for my other post

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

somee social looks good to me! I’m moving there they have images!

Sorry i need to make an extra post, but this is the best way for me to upload the images for my posts until I get a fix since my last test didn’t quite work! Each post is a test to find out if the code works, so please bear with me. At least I an still curate! The only person that looses is the reader since there's no cool images, but I don't care as longs I make money I'll have to make it work! The More coins to trade with the merrier! I think I get one per letter at least! It may not be STEEMS, but I still make a lot of little coins and can't just throw them away because of an image!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I feel sad to lose my new friend that I know in steem .. yes that's @coininstant