You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHILL ME YOUR FAVORITE CRYPTO! 🤷🏼‍♂️

in #partiko5 years ago

I'm also with you on EOS @stackin, looking forward to the announcement they will bring at the start of June. It's my biggest crypto holding yet I still have to take a much closer look at everything that is going on with EOS. I highly look forward to how everything will unfold with this project.

As a Sports bettor, I'm liking what Scorum (SCR) has built, too bad the devs don't really have what it takes or seem to care to properly market their product. Blitzpredict (XBP) is also one I'm using myself even though I have not invested anything just yet.

Sort:  

Any idea at all what the announcement would be?

Thank you! This got me pumped!


You just planted 0.11 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ucukertz

We have planted already
8269.60 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24651.23
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ucukertz

We have planted already
8069.10 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24645.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I’ve heard the news about EOS, lots of people are pumped for June 1st. I’m wondering what the big announcement is. 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

It better be good :)
If the predictions from the video in the reply above are right (and I would not be surprised if they will be) it will be huge and the price will skyrocket. Time to stack up some more :)