Sort:  

Mine is worse. A Match kind of app.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen these reports and looking forward to getting the update!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why are you getting ads on your phone at all?

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I can earn Partiko Points by watching them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, it looks like I've not been using the latest version..

Posted using Partiko Android

How so? Are you using 1.3.0.2?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure what version I was using, I just updated on Play Store

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check here

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow this is great! Even more ways to earn crypto using Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it want you to order alcohol instead 😂 🍸 🍾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 99.99% upvote from us for your 12456 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Any plans for iOS @crypto.talk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this through an ad revenue share deal with Steemit Inc?

Or is this an independent Partiko advertising arrangement?

It’s independent

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's cool.

And why do I get fb ads?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's using an ad network and the ad is randomly chosen.

Now you know Facebook is spending money to encourage people to install their app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here. It is kind of ironic, seeing Facebook ads on Partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you buy something it will stop?

Posted using Partiko Android