You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the winner for Partiko Partners Program contest #1 is ...

in #partiko6 years ago

W00t w000t second place not to bad, another one for the book of @d00k13 accomplishments. Book Title: “If I Can Do It So Can You” 😎 👌

Thank You so much @partiko, starting off on a strong foot with incredible user interaction. I love seeing a partiko comment, furthermore the developer @crypto.talk has stopped in from time to time almost blew my mind. You guys made it easy for me to want to contribute to your project! I am proud to be part of the partnership program and will do my best to continue what we have started!

I see a grand future for a project that is so supportive of its users, so simple to use, most of all completely straight forward. I have really nothing negative to say which for me is rare, consider that a feat in itself. I have given a few suggestions and I will give more but at no point have those been because of negative experiences rather just improving from the base line.

Much Love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We are so blessed to have you as our partner. Can't wait to see what we can do together!

Posted using Partiko Android