I designed my first suit!

in #partiko6 years ago

I live in shenzhen and there is a huge clothing market next to my tailor.
I was having a suit made for a friends wedding in Spain.
But I didn't want a plain suit so I picked out some floral pattern silk for the interior liner as well as an accent on the breast pocket and matching tie.

Thinking about trying something a bit more funky in the near future....what do you guys think ?
Would love to hear your ideas and thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @davidstefanatto!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.