The beauty of my lonely night's flowers

in #partiko6 years ago

Good evening steemian lovers?

Happy break and fun, on this happy night @egy90 wants to make a post about "The interest of my lonely night"

A beautiful evening decorated with moonlight and a flower that is still in bloom. Despite the loneliness with no one to accompany my night, this beautiful white flower became my faithful friend tonight.

Oh flowers, why do you look so beautiful? Is the moonlight shining on you that makes you tough and still bloom?
beautiful flower, will you be faithful to accompany me in this quiet night!

I say unto you, ye shall be a beautiful and ever-toned flower of this lonely night.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/egy90-the-beauty-of-my-lonely-nights-flowers-1531927490491.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

A spot of colour in the night beautyfu purple colour