30 questions for self discovery (day 1)

in #partiko5 years ago

"HOW DO I FEEL AT THE MOMENT?"

-This question seems easy to answer. If I really go all the way into my mind, I would say I feel fantastic. I feel like I have done something to be closer to my goals. I feel I am in a good place now. I feel honest and proud. Maybe a little bit of a fear for all the changes I'm about to face. But change is good. It's really good. I'm all about the "better self" discovery.

How about you? How do you feel at the moment? Let me know, I would love to hear your thoughts too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Right in this moment I feel that my mind is focused in so many different areas that I am not sure how long I will last. Right now I have physical training about 5 days a week, I try to Vlog that many days also...as well now on top of that I might start doing cardio more often just so I can mine XYO 😂

Posted using Partiko Android