Let's try to install Partiko and gain points !

in #partiko6 years ago

I do the bet in Partiko. I try to bet 370 points especially for the French and 430 points for the English. I'm very sure that all of my choices are true and French and English football team will win. I do thank to Partiko because I can use Partiko for joining the event like it and get many points. I am very proud to function this Partiko in my hand phone flexibly. My activities become very interesting, utilizing this Partiko easily every day. Okey, after knowing the goodness of Partiko, Let's try to use the Partiko and gain points. Do not forget to follow the bet in the World Cup !
Let's decide now !

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/faujiarifin-lets-try-to-install-partiko-and-gain-points-1531546271461.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Well done @faujiarifin! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!