You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary and General Thoughts

in #partiko6 years ago

This will be a long comment get ready!

Let me greet you too in this awesome platform! You will soon realize that this community is way different than facebook, instagram and other social media as everyone is helpful to each other, so don't hesitate to ask for help or to ask questions!

This is my second post I and I am not sure about my concept at Steemit.

Don't worry just experiment and see what you like! For example when i started out i had no clue as to what i should write and i did the most simple thing! i wrote some review of movies/series/anime i have seen or currently watching. Then i experimented on other concept and nowadays i just write whatever i feel like to :P (so don't bother!)

We also have some things in common, we are of the same age and even our names are similar :P Yours is Angelina, mine is Aggelos or (Angelos) haha!

The key for success in Steemit is interaction, that means to reply back in the comments, make comments in other people's posts and form relationships with the members in here. That will allow you to gain some loyal followers and even actual friends

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful greeting and advices :) I will keep in mind all of them and I will post new content today . I am really happy about to be here and have a lot friends like you :)

Also another tip: take the upvote that you did in my comment back (just click on it and remove it). Nobody earns anything as the payout given your current sp is 0$ as you can see and also you have a limited amount of upvotes you can cast so it's better just for now that you joined to save them! :)

Also are you in discord?