You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Party is hot already...

in #partiko5 years ago

Yeah put in 2 years here and promoted the blockchain... Yep. I'm still posting I'm just dropping all the extra things I do.

Like not chasing friends and inspiring new people.

Personally I can just do me and go about earning myself without building and promoting the community that runs off people faster than we can keep them.

Look at how many active users.

Now actually I'm doing a big favor to the block chain by buying votes as of volume of transactions.

So really? OK then. I'll just do me. And do just enough to not get flagged. But not enough to pass all these unwritten "quality" standards.

Which is alot of copy and paste. Which is really spam. Especially when it's more than the actual content.

But sure beat up on other real content creators. I'm really not trying overly hard to upload my 4k drone footage. Might just post it to fake book.

Shame the blockchain is losing out. Lol oh wait dog has to get time too.

Give up? Naw man. More like just do me. But by all means go out and hold your own meetup and help so many new people learn the website. I'm taking a break. By all means take some positive action as this negativity isn't working.

Thanks and beautiful day here for me. I got a Dji mavic 2 zoom. Gonna go fly today.

Posted using Partiko Android