Dream with an Angel

in #partiko5 years ago

ANGEL,’ who are thou to judge, my eyes saw your substance, being yet unformed. And in my book they all were written, the days fashioned for you , when as yet there were none of them. How precious also are My thoughts for you , O How great is the sum of my strength.

MAN,’ Strength? How great are thy strength? But thou let us fall and blame us for it saying
“cursed is the ground for thy sake, because thou hast hearkened unto the voice thy wife

But thou demonstrated thy love for us, proclaiming us apple of thy eyes

ANGEL,’ yea didn't I show you fruit which thou should eat, didn't I make them and seest it is good, didn't I show you to eat and not to eat,
But thou hearkened to the voice of thy wife. thou neglected the word of commandments I gave thee

MAN,’ But Lord thou art faithful and just, thou art mighty and strong
thine eyes seeth me unform, thou prepareth a table unto I before thou make me
Thou foreseeth my woes before they cometh unto me

ANGEL,’ I prepareth everything before giveth them unto thee, I commended unto thy fathers if thou shall keep my commandments I shall be thou God and you shall be my servant, I shall protect thee for all thy days, I shall establish thee to the face of the earth.
But thou couldn't hearken to me, thou couldn't abstain from iniquities

MAN: but thou art strong and might Lord, thou seest my woes before they commeth unto me

For thou has created pernicious Angel
Thou canst him thou unto the earth prepared for I and thou say to thy people

Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea! for the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knoweth that he hath but a short time.

Or wasn't it written

But take heed lest by any means this liberty of your's become a stumblingblock to them that are weak.

Thou knoweth that I'm weak, that knoweth it is not of my will but of thou that showeth mercy

Thou restrain thy grace from me, thou canst down thou trouble before me

Thou planted a seed before I, thine worries thou pushed down unto I but thou knoweth my weakness
Thou promise not to suffer I exceed what I can endure but with my temptation maketh a way for me.

but thou hanst let thou problem troubled me, thou hast chased me out of my place, thy wreath hast thou cover me and cursed I to suffer.

Oh God of fathers remember now thy promise to our fathers
Deliver Me now from the wreath of thou anger.
And uplift me from the pit of Satan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.87% upvote from us for your 85 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @graypen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!