Introduction : The Beginning...

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello Steem!

Since it seems to be the best for the first post to tell a bit about me and to do an introduction here it goes, a very simple one…

I just want to quickly tell you who am I and what are my goals here on the platform, what I am trying to achieve and I hope I will achieve my results.

My experience is mostly centered around internet marketing and how to tweak and make money while being on the internet. My goal here is to educate the future reader of my posts on steem.

Knowing that money is something that everyone of us wants or needs because it provides us with the freedom. The freedom to quit 9-5 job, the freedom to work when you want to and whenever you want to.

I will be sharing the real ways to earn money from hands on experience that work and explain you and give you an introduction for you to start your journey and achieve your best. Everyone of us deserves to earn money. As we all have families we love and we want to provide for them, our friends and at the end of the day help people or even yet the world if we can.

I hope that you will embark on this journey with me and not only read but actually TAKE ACTION and do something about what I write. You can ask questions and play around and change things that I share - think outside of the box, remember there are plenty of ways that simply work, if it is not working right for you, if you get stuck it means you have more to learn or maybe even change your approach- just keep trying.

As it goes I want to try out this platform and start from “0” which means I just want to see if you guys are interested in the information that I will be providing. Heck learning new social platforms is always fun! Hope me and you, the reader, will have fun on this social platform all together.

Want to give thanks and shoutout to Partiko for getting me started on steem ;)

Hope my content is going to aspire and help you,

Yours truly,

~greenbucks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.01% upvote from us for your 2010 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @greenbucks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!