I got 3599 points after doing bet of world cup in Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago

I got 3599 points with doing bet process of the world cup which was held by Partiko application. My team which was choosen by me is French football club. And the result is French could win the match with defeating Croatian which good players. I congratulate to Partiko which give me chance for gaining extra points grom the bet process.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/imamulfauji-i-got-3599-points-after-doing-bet-of-world-cup-in-partiko-1531754729847.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great you get many points from Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @imamulfauji! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!