Birthday, part 2!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Birthday Presents

We had just gotten back home from a road trip to my Mom's new house, and I found this box that my best friend, from Alabama, sent, full of birthday gifts!

She completely spoiled me this year:

A very nice set of fruits and veggies gadgets that all nest together!

A succulent terrarium that I almost immediately put together! (I'll make a post about it tomorrow!)

This amazing bat ring! I absolutely love bats!

Sushi gummies!! Yum!

Pommy socks!!

Narwhal squishes :3

And last but not least, a pie pop maker! This is so neat and I can't wait to use it!

Elizabeth has been my friend since 5th grade, back in 1995... woah, 24 years! To say that she knows me is quite an understatement. Each of these gifts are very special to me.

I have been so spoiled this year for my birthday, I highly recommend it! Theres really no need to spend 100s of dollars either, just being with family and friends, and giving gifts that mean something is all it takes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow she really went all out, the succulent is very pretty

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kejira! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks like you had an amazing birthday.
Justly deserved too :)

Posted using Partiko iOS