What Is The Worth Of Partiko Reward Points? – Find Out Here

in #partiko6 years ago

Partiko-logo.jpg
Source

Hello Steemians and Partiko lovers.

I’ve been using Steemit for about a month plus and I was noticing some post and comments ending with a description Posted using Partiko Android or Posted using Partiko iOS and I didn’t understand what it meant or how it came about.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

How I started using Partiko

partiko-how-i-started.jpg
Source

After sometime on Steemit, I discovered I really needed to be catching up on the go, I needed to use it on my mobile phone, I didn’t feel because of Steemit I needed to be carrying my laptop all the time and everywhere I go. So I headed over to Google Play Store to see if Steemit had an App I can install on my phone.

Nothing really convincing came up with the Steemit Logo brand that had what I was searching for in mind. But I saw Partiko. So I headed back to Steemit to find out if it was legit and Ahhh!!! So this is what you guys have been using and you didn’t bother to tell me. Lol, honestly that was what was going through my head as I was reading about it. I quickly installed it and started using it.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

How has it been?

Partiko-how.jpg
Source

It has been really great and easy to use, it has almost all the features on steemit, it makes using Steemit much easier as you can even be on a bus or a train and just be posting, commenting and doing a whole lot other stuff. I get to spend more time on Steemit without needing to be seated in front of a Laptop at the office or at home. And the best part of it is that you get rewarded for using the Partiko app.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

Earn reward points daily

rewards-points.jpg
Source

Like I mentioned in the last paragraph, you get rewarded for doing lords of stuff on Partiko. The reward system as stated on the Partiko app is as followings:

  • Checking in daily – 10 points
  • Write a post – 30 points
  • For making a upvote – 5 points
  • For commenting – 10 points

You can see it’s easy to increase your points just by using Partiko for different activities.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

What is the worth of Partiko reward points?

redeem-points.jpg
Source

What is the worth of the Partiko reward point? That was the question on my mine each time I saw my points grow, I kept wondering until I used it to upvote my post and discovered it’s true worth.

I had 3150 points and used it to upvote my my post and I got an upvote worth $0.31. So as of today 1000 point is worth about 10c.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

Support Partiko by voting for our witness node

partiko-your-points.fw.png
Source

First off, I wasn’t paid by supporters of Partiko or anybody to write this post. I have been using it and it has made life on Steemit easier for me and more profitable. It has made me post regularly and follow events and trending post. So, I think it is the honorable thing to do, to speak out in support of them so that the good work they’re doing for the Steem blockchain will continues.

So, if you have benefited, still benefiting from the Partiko app or even if you like people doing what strengthens and supports the Steem blockchain, then
vote for Partiko witness node

Support their witness node will go a long way to make steem and steemit in particular to grow stronger. I have voted for Partiko witness node what are you waiting for?

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

My recent popular posts:

How to cure boredom – Visit to the City Centre

How to cure boredom – Start writing

How to cure boredom – Read a book

Nigerian Pidgin English Idioms

How to cure boredom – Plan a trip

I encourage you to follow me, resteem my post and don’t forget to comment, ask questions and give me a vote if you find it interesting. I’ll truly appreciate it. Thanks.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

steemit-ketcom-footer-banner-6-10-2018.jpg

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

upvote-light.gif