I AM ALIVE

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Making space for my soul. Diving into every part of myself. It’s home here. My passions are pumping life through me at a rate i never dreamed of handling. I am alive. .
.
.
I never fathomed being this free in my body before. Between the chatter in my head, the inauthenticity of my heart, and the disconnect with my intuition and body, I’ve come along way. This was nothing close to a overnight process. Years of tears, victim cards and blame games got me to a point that i couldnt handle anymore and this little seed of awareness became planted in my body. Over the next period of my life that seed started sprouting, i started looking inside rather then out. Looking inside led me to a understanding that i had traumas and conditioned behaviors that needed to be observed, studied, healed and released.
.
.
.
27 years old i know i have a endless journey of growth ahead of me, but i am able to continue forward with such a solid foundation that i was able to build for myself. I am hella grateful for where i am today and proud of who i am and the soul i reconnected too.
.
.
.
I am home in my body
I know my power
I know my worth.
.
.
And because of this i know your worth
Reconnecting to your infinite source is possible. It is work, hard work. Facing your demons isn’t easy, but once it’s released you are liberated. Your are free. Your become whole. You are alive.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @melissasmdrnlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!