You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Steem to the Moon, Earn 500 Free Partiko Points!

in #partiko6 years ago

The emotion feels me darling. No greater feeling. You should try it sometime.

You being the idiot is the more interesting observation. $700 is much bigger than 1c. Yet you mention the 1c, clear indication that you are some kind of idiot.

Sort:  

Why are you so mad? Try to understand that I do want you as a fan! How about an autograph for your little brother? I wrote it on a startercap

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so sweet. Madness is just pat of my insanity.

Come on, I answer your questions. Please answer mine, that would be polite.

You boys play nice now ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe your time would be better spent creating quality content and growing your account instead of bitching and moaning about a bot warvthat wont be won.

Focus on you dude!! You can then upvote your owm post and comments for than 0.007 cents!! And also a grow a persona a mighty blueberry mam can be proud of. There are worse accouts to target, @partiko is doing something great here!!

Wooossaaah bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not moaning or bitching about a bot war. I am taking action. This bot war is definitely winnable. Look at the response I am getting in this room. My account is tiny yet it is making a ripple which is slightly bigger than tiny. Ok that doesn't sound great. If we can get a few hundred out of hundreds of thousands of planktons downvoting these bot abusers, we can make a difference.

My account isn't going anywhere, my videos are pretty shit anyway. There are other people that are producing good content and deserve a chance, we owe it to them.