Sort:  

Got it, must be a bug in SteemConnect. @fabien seeing a lot of reporting these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

So do I just keep trying until it works or should I wait if you guys are able to fix the problem?

We are working on fixing it! You can reach out to us at [email protected] whenever you need us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just wanted to let you know my partiko app is back up and running ☺ thanks again for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome news! How did you solve it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don' t know, I just got up this morning and thought I'd have another go at trying to work it out, but everything loaded properly and just started working like there was never any problem!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's definitely good news! Good to see you back!

Posted using Partiko Android