@partiko, now resteem your Partiko points for upvotes, coming soon!

in #partiko5 years ago

I updated the Partiko app only to find some surprised features. The most that attracted me was the earning of points for activities on Partiko. We can resteem these points for upvotes and that is the catch.

We get points for Partiko activity as below -

+10 points for check in
+30 points for writing a post (I am currently writing around 10 posts daily using Partiko app. So, that would make +300 points for me daily.
+5 points for upvoting
+10 points for commenting
I have 3000 points and wondering how much worth upvotes it will give me. In my last post I had written about my heart connection with Partiko and yes it is becoming true. I am thrilled and impressed too!

Long Live @partiko!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.