Announcing the Partiko Delegation Plan

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Partiko lovers,

Since Partiko officially launched the Android and iOS app in May, we have received so much support from the Steem community! It has been so much fun building a great app for such a supportive community, and 2018 is just a beginning!

With very limited resource and Steem Power, Partiko is already trying its best to give back to our community! Since May we have given out over 30,000 free upvotes to Partiko users and over 300 SBD as reward. In fact, according to @boddhisattva’s recent report, Partiko is already giving out the top 3 number of upvotes to support countless Steem users!

Partiko has also managed to deliver a world class user experience to Steem users, and we recently announced Partiko Messaging to help Steem users stay more closely connected! At Partiko we really enjoy building great products and being able to make our users’ lives easier is always at the core of our culture.

To continue to support more Steem users, to increase the value we can give back to the Partiko community, and to continue to build the best mobile interface for Steem and bring more non-Steem people onto Steem, we need your help! And that’s where the Partiko Delegation Plan comes in!

Get Upvotes and More Partiko Points by Delegating to @partiko

The total cap for our delegation plan is 1,000,000 SP, and we plan to achieve that through multiple rounds of delegation. We are announcing round 1 today with a cap of 100,000 SP for @partiko, and here are the details:

Partiko Points can be used to

  • Redeem Partiko Points for upvotes
  • Pay for Partiko Messages when messaging people who are not following you
  • Convert into Partiko SMT once SMT is available

We prefer you to make posts using Partiko, but you are still eligible to receive upvotes when you are not posting through Partiko.

We are adding new ways to earn more Partiko Points soon, so now is a perfect time to secure your Partiko Points benefits!

Note: The upvote benefit will remain the same for the next round of delegation, but the Partiko Point benefit will likely to decrease. If you cease to delegate, you won't be eligible for the delegation benefits any more until the next round.

Partiko Roadmap Going Forward

With the support we’ll be getting from you, we feel obliged to be transparent and share Partiko’s vision and roadmap, so that you have a clear idea on how your delegation is helping us and the entire Steem ecosystem.

  • Q4 2018: Partiko Delegation Plan, Partiko Messaging for iOS
  • Q1 2019: Wallet, SMT integration
  • Q2 2019: Build better onboarding experience
  • Q3 2019: Marketing, Steem and Partiko promotion, Partiko Delegation Plan round 2
  • Q4 2019: Partiko Exchange
  • 2020: More exciting plans to come!

Be Sure to Check @partiko’s Steem Power Before You Delegate

Please remember to check @partiko's SP before delegating, and be sure to stop delegating once @partiko’s SP has reached 119,787 (our current SP is 19,787), or we will not be able to implement the benefits for you!

Check our SP in Partiko or on steemd

When Will I Start to Get Upvotes and More Partiko Points?

The upvote and Partiko Point benefits will take place within one week from the moment the round 1 delegation cap has been reached. We will constantly keep you updated about the delegation progress!

What If I Want to Delegate More?

Talk to us! We’re more than happy to learn your needs and let’s try to figure out something meaningful as your benefit! You can send us a Partiko Message for free if you use Partiko Android, or you can leave us a comment or join the Discord server!

Big Shout Out to Our Early Supporters!

Without having announced the delegation plan, many amazing Steemians have already showed support by delegating to us. These amazing individuals are:

Since they are early delegators without us even announcing the plan, we will treat their delegations as twice the amount when implementing the benefits for them. THANK YOU early supporters!

Delegation Links

To make your lives easier, we have included the delegation links down below:
Delegate 50 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 250 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

Download Partiko and try it out!

If you haven't used Partiko, now is your perfect chance to download! You can:

  • Download the Android version on the Google Play Store.
  • Directly download the Android package here. SHA 256 checksum: 32648472c43fe62e10ebeec7553fce4744eae914d1ed0015b895c2188d62daa0.
  • Download the iOS version of the App Store.

Together, let’s change the world.

Onward and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I spent two nervous days, watching your sp growing so fast towards the anouced limit of 119,787 SP, and not beeing able myself to delegate, as I had to wait few more long days for my SP return from one of my previuos delegations. Finally, it arrived back home, and now my 1000SP delegation went your way.
Long Live Partiko !

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is an amazing app, it's my pleasure supporting you guys! And I actually really enjoyed the presentation at SF³!

I've delegated 5K via @smartmarket, since I don't have any free Steempower with this account.

Excited for what's coming in the future for Partiko - roadmap looks great!

Oh and you're now also on @steemtank's list with @partiko and @crypto.talk, which means you can get free upvotes. Check here for more info: https://therealwolf.me/steemtank

Thank you so much for your support! This means a lot to us! Glad you enjoyed our presentation at SteemFest 3, and thank you for putting us on steemtank!

Look forward to the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

I do! Partiko Exchange sounds amazing. Maybe even with an integrated trading-bot? (Just a crazy idea)

hola esta increíble la aplicación de Partiko, de verdad que me encanto, los apoyo al 100% en todo, espero que sigan sacando más aplicaciones así

Woohoo! Great news! Thanks for doing this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Saw your name in the list and got another incentive to delegate ;)

You’re awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Delegated. I’m excited for your future plans!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your delegation! We are as excited as you are!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! 🙌 Great job you guys have been doing! Just delegated a bit and resteemed the post. Wish you reach your goal ASAP~ 🚀

keep-pushing-you-can-do-it.jpg

Awesome! Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just delegated 1000, looking forward to future developments!

nice work mate!

Awesome! Let us know if Partiko can help you with your Steem experience! We are always here to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegated 1,000. Love the app and can't wait for the next iOS update

Thank you so much for your delegation! The iOS update will be available on the App Store soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been looking in the past if you were asking delegations but there was none and now my friend, @benedict08 just told me about this. He is like a die-hard Partiko fan, he preaches Partiko even when he is drunk. Hahahaha! I don't have much so I just had 50SP delegated now, I am also about to start using your app and help promote it because it's simply awesome and I appreciate the hardwork and the dynamics behind the project. It's not only the fast and beautiful Steem, it also is a smart one. Keep up the good work, @partiko team. Sida, you're awesome! Have a great day.

Awesome! Let us know your experience with Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegated 250sp. Love the app a lot! Keeping up partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your delegation! We enjoyed working with you on the cn community!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's an honour to be mentioned as an early supporter 🤗👌 @partiko to the Moon! 🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course! Thank you for your support all along!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friends. Today I am reading this message. previously delegated 25 SP without having to read this before, that the minimum was 50. How do I make friends now?

Posted using Partiko Android

I just got some extra steem so will delegate partly to you via account @goldrooster.

Awesome! Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm IN for 500 SP. 👍

I've been enjoying the app for months. It is fast, works great, gives me notifications and points. Love it! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegated 1000 SP. Love the app, keep it up!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Thank you so much for your delegation and support! We will put the SP in good use!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen people comment to my posts using @partiko but have never really taken the time to see what the app was.. until today.
Now my interest is piqued.

SO I downloaded the app, read all the delegation information and since I have been delegating SP for the last year to communities and groups I thought I'd take a chance on this app too. Not sure if I'll be posting from the app on my phone though.. I need the comfort and good visibility from my laptop when posting. So when I read that posting from other places aside from the app is also included... I guess that pushed me to delegate 100-SP

ha yeah 99% of my steem is done on phone

That's right!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your delegation! Hopefully Partiko can make browsing the Steem blockchain easier for your on your phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome and it’s going to incentivize me to delegate even more :)

and not so much for the rewards but more because i believe in this project and see how passionately guys are at developing this amazing app.

such an amazing experience that the world needs to know about !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for believing in us! We are in this together!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for creating partiko. it’s pretty much perfect ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jongolsen, great comment! I agree with each and every word in your comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Proud user here. DM me please to build my partiko friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

This the one i have been waiting for 🤩

Hope you are excited about it! Hopefully you got a chance to use Partiko as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegated 250 SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegating 1000 SP now! This is awesome. Can not wait to see messaging on Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your support! We are working really hard on Messaging for iOS and we will let you know as soon as possible!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Can’t wait :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don’t really have a lot to delegate, but your app has completely changed the way I interact with this platform. If there is a project here I’m willing to support no matter what, it’s this one. Great app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure why steemit didn't come out with an official app in the first place. This is a nice addition and long overdue

Posted using Partiko Android

Looooong overdue for sure man.

Posted using Partiko Android

partiko is Amazing apps..Really I love partko...I have request for partiko...if possible just help me.
I have need 1000 SP 500followers at my account..without steem power I couldn't given any scent to other by me voting. I think @partik help to me.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats 🎈🍾🎊 to #partiko
For getting us involved.
I can see the delegation as a way for us to stay connected.
The mingling way of doing business.
Great hope for the success of #partiko. My delegation is on its way.
By the way I can see you guys are in the best interests of all users of #partiko.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

partiko 真的很好用,支持

Awesome! I've made a delegation! Thank you! Love your app and constant developments!

I will delegate 1000 SP to support partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I'm a 100 sp delegate, how are the rules for living my posts?

Great work! Supported with a little delegation :)

Great App. Great Intentions.\n\nLong Live PARTIKO 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Thank you so much for your love and support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome efforts

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell yeah. Really digging this app more and more everyday, can’t wait for all the new features!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @partiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great! I delegated 250 SP, love partiko. Only one point: Can you show voting power?\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

This is HUGE!!!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

sent you some love!!! go go partiko!!!!

Go go go!

Posted using Partiko Android

had not used you so far but just downloaded the app and tried it out... runs really smooth and works quite intuitive. Will start using this while on the phone
delegation for 500 sp incoming

Looks like an interesting project delegating a bit :)

Interesting information we will continue to investigate and join the project, it is important this titpo of information thank you very much and my regards. my support with my vote.

Thank you for your interest! We hope you have a chance to try out Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't have to think about this one. Love the app and the responsiveness to feedback too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hands down, this is the best app that has been born from the chain. So easy to use and friendly devs to keep improving and moving forward. STEEM on @partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesssssssssssss

Posted using Partiko iOS

@partiko, I just delegated 50 SP. thank you for an amazing app

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great news!!!! Glad to see this announcement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, I have delegated 1K to Partiko. Keep it up!

I think you got me into this for sure! I will definitely provide some delegation for your efforts as the mobile interface is a key factor for the future growth of the ecosystem. Look forward to what this brings and finally trying out the app!

sounds like a cool project. im going to download the app and delegate after that.

upvoted, resteemed and followed

I have been waiting for a perfect moment to try out Partiko and today is the day. Delegated 500 SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 88.82% upvote from @booster courtesy of @partiko!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Done upped my delegation to 250SP, proud to support my supporter!

This is where I wish my own power was swelling more, I would definitely try make a competition out of it.... maybe I still will 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you forever partner! Let's change the world together!

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 3 pages
Pages