Check out the new Partiko website, 2 SBD giveaway

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello Partiko lovers,

We are so excited to announce that we have released the new design for our website. Check it out, it’s beautiful!

https://partiko.app

To make it more fun, here’s a little surprise for you. There’s an Easter Egg on the website! We are giving away 2 SBD to the first person who finds it! Just comment down below when you find it!

Together we can change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/partiko-check-out-the-new-partiko-website-2-sbd-giveaway-1530204699058.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

The website looks absolutely amazing!

Thank you useful apps I have downloaded but I again learn how to make a post via apk @partiko

Whoa wonderful new feature added into partiko. I will absolutely download it. Lovely this will make the all rven more fun and excitement. Thanks for launching this unique feature. Really good work. Thanks for sharing.

Not the Easter Egg, but found the detail that all screenshots where taken using an Android P device -or emulator-.

Haha you are very close!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Easter's egg is hyperfundit post "Theshop is now open" or its about theshop where you can sell or buy products which is made on steemit blockchain!!!

@steemcafe got more STEEM POWER? :)

Well I couldn't find the Easter Egg but I want to.say something about this new feature just added. It is simply sensational. It will.make the app more effective and good. Keep up the good work @partiko. U do a lot for us every day.

Well I couldn't find the Easter Egg but I want to.say something about this new feature just added. It is simply sensational. It will.make the app more effective and good. Keep up the good work @partiko. U do a lot for us every day.

Which feature?

Posted using Partiko Android

there is no other word for partiko. besides i love you partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess a voting power slide?

Posted using Partiko Android

No because it’s too obvious! Keep looking!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

No it’s not, because it’s too obvious! Keep looking!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I think I found it, in the photos of the SmartPhones, inside of the camera, there is the Partiko logo. I can see it, it's small, the Partiko logo is inside of the camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @partiko. Partiko always gives the best to its users.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why I didn't find any 😭😭😭
I thought I'll grab the price 😓😓

Awesome! Love the updated site. It is sleek just like the app. @partiko rocks!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I have not found it yet, but whatever it is I am very curious to try it

Posted using Partiko Android

not sure if this is the easter egg:

I see the more complete partiko, let alone there is a menu how much we will give a vote to someone.

Partiko has grown even better. The operation is getting faster and looks better. The menu is also more complete. I like the menu 'how much dou you want to vote?'

@partiko when you are going to conclude giveaway result??

Posted using Partiko Android

I am like it

ooooh I think I found it!!!

When you drag the IOS/apple phone it shows the screen and what it contains!! (It shows steemcafe's posts - the first one says Relaxing day, Thank you Everyone!) :D - went to check out that post and it has billions of emoticons! I LOVE THEM haha

Oh and it's the only apple iphone there.

I also like that you show a counter of when your voting power will be filled up!

can you possibly update the upvote button to change to pink once the blog has been upvoted?

Great idea! Why pink?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Thanks! Because you used the color pink in the app. Its pink cursor when i am typing, even when upvoting the icon turns pink but once the upvote is already given, the icon is still gray

Posted using Partiko Android

I see! Love your attention to detail! We will try it out and see how it goes!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Thanks..appreciate it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting me @partiko

Very useful and help fully app for new user