Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

in #partiko5 years ago

Dear Steemians and Partiko lovers,

One of the biggest problems that new Steem users have is low Steem Power. With not enough Steem Power, they can only make limited number of posts and comments before they give up and become inactive. And Partiko wants to help them!

Starting today, if you (or you know someone that) have less than 100 Steem Power (self + income delegation - outgoing delegation), you will be eligible to receive a 15 Steem Power delegation from Partiko!

With more Steem Power, you will be able to make more posts and comments, and that means more friends, and more Steem token rewards!

For non-Partiko users: how to receive the 15 Steem Power delegation

  • Resteem this post
  • Download Partiko using this link (or search Partiko on Google Play Store or App Store)
  • Make your first Partiko post!

In the post, you should include "first Partiko post" in the title, and add partiko-firstpost tag.

What if I already use Partiko?

  • Resteem this post
  • Make a post explaining why you should get the delegation
  • Add partiko-delegation tag to your post

We will pick five users every week to delegate!

What if I have more than 100 Steem Power?

  • Resteem this post
  • Refer other Steemians to use Partiko

For every new Partiko user you refer, you will get 1 Steem Power delegation from us.

Just remind the person you have referred to include your name in his or her first Partiko post, and we will automatically update our delegation every week!

How long will the delegation last?

The delegation will last as long as you are actively using Partiko. Active means you open the app everyday and make at least one vote or comment or post.

We look forward to helping you become more successful on the Steem blockchain!

Together, let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Freakin awesome! The @partiko team is steppin up! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support@partiko... succes for you.

I will spread the word about this and after 48 years I will use Partiko in one of my 5 posts everyday and use this app to make comments. Good job, @partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Starting today, if you (or you know someone that) have less than 100 Steem Power (self + income delegation - outgoing delegation)

Wouldn't it be better to do just self or self + incoming and not subtract the outgoing?

No!! I'm about to delegate all my SP, and use this for chump change to use the service ^>^ I approve of this. LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, I mean, 100 SP gets you a solid amount of RC to be able to post well and comment(to my experience). If you are already delegated down to like 99, why not grab an extra 15 more? Just don't want parkito to fall into delegation collecting rings like steemit's faucet did, even if it's just for 5 users. 5 real users is better than 1 guy with a bot.

Ah, I didn't realize that was a thing... Scurries off to write a script for that ok, I'm rich now!! LoL. It only takes one drop to ruin the milk. Maybe one day people will be less greedy and a bit more selfless. One can hope. Damn conundrums!!

Posted using Partiko Android

People make things awesome(like @parkito) and others take advantage and ruin it.

I really am enjoying using the app. I wish it didn't advertise itself on all my posts and take their 10% but hey, I get it. It's advertising without venture capital. Hahahah

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually don't mind it. 10% could cut into a lot for me(especially this week cuz of sbi). But they gotta make money somehow and I'll take an additional line at the end of my comment or post. Barely distracts users. At least its not all up in your face or at the start. @parkito, you guys are great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko does not take beneficiary cut

Posted using Partiko Android

5 real users is better than 1 guy with a bot

Well said, mate!

I have been hearing a lot of great things from my fellow steemians about partiko and upon further investigation I must say I am thoroughly impressed. Keep up the good work guys and together let us help the steem community to grow even larger and stronger! By the way is there a program you have available of on boarding non steemians. Like free accounts through delegations? One of the difficulties I am having when inviting new users into the platform, account creation. Yeah they are relatively cheap now to create but people like it better when it is free especially for things that they are just exploring.

Hi @ankarlie

It'd be great to see you post on Whaleshares! Are you also on Discord?

-- @matthewdavid

Yes we do. New users can get accounts for free in Partiko. Just tell them to use partiko as the invite code.

This free account service is limited only. We will allow users to purchase in app soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop Spamming People.

Sorry about the inconvenience! It's a brutal world, letting people to know us is not easy.

We have delegated 15 Steem Power (for life) to you to show apology!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, I like bribes.

It's called marketing

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Yes it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative! 😉
@warnas, @mafaldation, @myfreebtc, @portugalcoin, @aleister, @compostorganico, @marfonso, @a-quarius.
Any easy way to bring people to Steem? Like "offering" account for new users?

Posted using Partiko Android

.

Hopefully you have already gotten your delegation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this going to be a standing thing? Would go great coupled with the Mentors plan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Standing, yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet what is like my accounts habits required RC? Thinking about how much an account should have for a minimum?

Is there an easy way of looking that up?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice initiative

Posted using Partiko Android

I use this app but I didn't got....

Posted using Partiko Android

Read the post and you will know how to get it:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good opportunity all

Posted using Partiko Android

wow ... a very interesting program and certainly very helpful for the steemian

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @partiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.
You made more than 23000 comments. Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.
You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@partiko, I am among the Top-20 of the most active Partiko users.
I will resteem this post. I hope someone of my followers may find it very useful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thank you so much for your support all along the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! This is an amazing information, I'll spread the word right now <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Once again a nice initiative to promote small minnows this is the reason i love partiko it thinks of us first and then other things happens....

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow all minnows must use this benefit by using Partiko.

Great way to support minnows and make use of your big SP delegations!

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't yet, but plan to soon..

Thanks for the incentive

Awesome! Look forward to seeing your first Partiko post!

Posted using Partiko Android

I did my first @partiko post as part of my comedy troupe, @assfaceproject

here

😵

Would be better it's like this — new users would automatically get sp delegation when they sign up using Partiko app. No?

Posted using Partiko Android

If this event goes well. Sure we will make it automatic. Because why not?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! cool then.

Posted using Partiko Android

I esteemed this post, someone off my followers maybe find it very useful.
I already using this app but I did not got support within last few day from partiko.

I hope my post for your kind consideration thanks.

Fantastic way to help new people out :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes help minnows but never when they delegate out themselves (ofcourse).

Thanks Partiko for your help to win more steem to my wallet

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to support! Look forward to your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard a lot of good things about this app. Haven't use it yet tho. I'm going to resteem because there are a lot of new users out there who need the help. If you take away all the bots and duplicate accounts, there are not a lot of unique users here. It's a shame. I hope this platform get more recognition.

Thank you so much for the help!

Posted using Partiko Android

nice job partiko! Am I eligible? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you are!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow great news...

Posted using Partiko Android

Together, let's change the world.!!!
love it!

👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

great initiative!

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

What happens if I just started using @Partiko app and had not read this post until after I made my first post?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why is Partiko spamming posts?

Getting people to know us is hard.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will flag all spam that I see.

Has anyone actually received the 15 Steem Power delegation? Wanting to know if this is really real or not lol

You can check our outgoing delegation at https://steemworld.org/@partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very cool, you are doing a great work @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm crying. Please give me your version for my windows laptop very soon. I promise to use you very loyally and I cannot use a phone with my bad hands :(

The web version is already available at https://partiko.app. you cannot post on it yet, but we are adding features very quickly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Thank you so much. You are awesome :)

Congratulations @partiko!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 82 comments

Hi partiko team I have made my post concerning the delegation.do consider my entry.;-)

Hope you have already gotten your 15 Steem Power delegation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Veo que es una excelente propuesta! pero entré al enlace y no esta en función todavía. Ya los sigo!

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Really I am very happy. Your post is amazing
. Today I joined in your app. In a word partiko is a mind-blowing project and fantastic apps.

Hi @partiko, I installed the app, made my first post with partiko and tagged it right. But I got no delegation. What made I wrong?

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you get it now?

Posted using Partiko Android

I got it now, thanks. Your answer was was faster than any IT support 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to our push notification system.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @partiko already using the app for several months and haven't been looking back since would love to have some extra SP no 100 yet but with delegation I will reach it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really need this delelgattion and am going to to make a post soon.

I've resteem this post too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Look forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

i want 15 steem power

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Job

There are 2 pages
Pages