You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello @alhabi

Nice post!! Hope you have great time in Steemit. I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use. I have been using this app since 2 weeks and my experience is amazing. Now I started mentoring members to start using this app so that they can also experience it. Partiko app has many major features including-

  1. Push notification
  2. Sliding vote
  3. Lightning fast scrolling and loading
  4. Streamlined posting experience

They also reward Partiko point for each activity you in the app and these points can be exchanged for upvote from partiko.

Current exchange rate of points is -
1000 points =$0.018 valued upvote from partiko (at the time to post)

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • Earn 10 Points by checking in every day
  • Earn 5 points by upvoting
  • Earn 30 points by writing a post
  • Earn 10 points by writing comments
  • and many more...

Please read this tuturial post for more details which will help. This is the amazing place where you can earn 500 points or more easily everyday.

You can also earn delegation from them as they are running a contest to support new members. Read this post

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying my best to help as much as possible to help. Please reach out to me by comments or in partiko app you can chat with me and I will be more than happy to help you.

Download Partiko Android here

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@phenombot

Posted using Partiko Android