How Partiko Made My Life Easier!

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! I have been using Partiko app for my Steemit blog and I've been really grateful about it since. It made me more easier to type and can actually getnme points by posting, commenting and upvoting that can be converted into steem!

So today, I'll show you the feautures that Partiko has!
So above is my profile which is also shown in the basic steemit websites. Besides that, I also have my points which I have gathered and steem wallet on the left side.

Also I have the notification buttons that would make things easier here on Steemit. I can just click easily on buttons like mentions and transfers. What I also liked about Partiko is that it is very simple and easy to navigate design perfect for begginers here in Steemit.

My favorite part/ section in Steemit is the free points I can get if I just click some of the buttons like check in for 10 points and watching an add for 50 points! And soon it'll be converted into steems! How great is that?

Also below is my points which I got for checking in, viewing ads just like in youtube and facebook. Also if I got to upvote and socialize in Steemit, I get it all with points.

So if you want to check Partiko all by yourself, you can click this link here https://partiko.app/referral/pjcorts which would direct you to the app!

Thank you everyone Steemians! May God bless us all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!