You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sent 155,000 Points to 155 Partiko iOS users!

in #partiko5 years ago

I have a problem though. I had a password problem like a week ago because I changed the password and forgot to wright down the new password. I got it cleared up thanks to help from a really awesome person on partiko chat. But since then I am unable to post anything or upvote anything on the partiko app. Can anyone help with this?

Sort:  

Thanks! Which password did you use to make this post?

Posted using Partiko Android

My new generated steemit password. The one that allows me to access all the site features.

Awesome! If you login Partiko using that password, you should be able to post!

Posted using Partiko Android

OH OK awesome! Thanks again :)

No worries at all!

Posted using Partiko Android