NATURE LOVE (ISSUE 2): LESSONS FROM THE MOUNTAINS

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

LESSONS FROM THE MOUNTAINS

Never measure the height of a mountain until you reach the top. Then you will see how low it was.” -Dag Hammerskjold


“I like the mountains because they make me feel small,’ Jeff says. ‘They help me sort out what’s important in life.”― Mark Obmascik


“The mountains are calling and I must go.” – John Muir


The top of one mountain is always the bottom of another- Marianne Williamson


Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far they can go.” – T.S. Eliot


“I’ve realized that at the top of the mountain, there’s another mountain.” – Andrew Garfield


“The best view comes after the hardest climb.”

Quotes Source

Thank you very much

Upvote

Comment

Resteem

Follow

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android