Be A Partiko Mentor! Earn STEEM for rewards!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Together, we are going to make 2019 a great year for STEEM.

How?

Join the "Be A Partiko Mentor" Program!

Value of Being a Mentor

I remember when I first came on Steem, I was lost in the blockchain. I had to find out everything by trial and error. I thought to myself: "It would be so good if there were a mentor to guide me in the beginning."

Do you remember a teacher, a coach or a mentor who said or did something that empowered your life? This is your chance to do that for someone else on Steem.

A hand of friendship goes a long way for newcomers! If someone can take them by the hand and guide them in the beginning, they will not lose interest so quickly and can eventually find their path of success easier because of you.

We have many Partiko lovers on the platform:

  • As a mentor, you are a guide, a leader and a teacher.
  • The mentee is your student and follower.

Requirements Needed

  1. Mentor needs a reputation of at least 50
  2. Mentor needs to have at least 5000 Partiko Points

What is a Successful Partiko Student?

  1. Your student downloads the Partiko app via your contact
  2. Your student earns up to 3300 Partiko points

Your student must be verified by Partiko to prevent fraud

Rewards - Earn STEEM

"Be A Partiko Mentor" program is sponsored by @Partiko.

The potential for rewards are great!

  • 1st Successful Student - 1 STEEM
  • 2nd Successful Student - 2 STEEM
  • 3rd Successful Student - 3 STEEM
  • 4th Successful Student - 4 STEEM
  • 5th Successful Student - 5 STEEM

We encourage you to get 5 successful students in this first round of the Mentorship Program. There is an increment of STEEM you can earn as the number increases.

Since this is a Mentorship Program, we want to make sure that you guide your students well. As the following weeks come along, I will give tutorials to show you practical steps of mentoring your students. I will show you how to discover new students and what you need to do to help the students to download the app and earn Partiko Points.

Therefore, this will be the STEEM rewards you can get:

  • 5 Successful Students - 15 STEEM
  • 4 Successful Students - 10 STEEM
  • 3 Successful Students - 6 STEEM
  • 2 Successful Students - 2 STEEM
  • 1 Successful Student - 1 STEEM

How To Apply: "Be A Partiko Mentor - Round 1"

This is super exciting as we start "Round 1 of Be A Partiko Mentor."

Let me tell you: You don't want to get missed out on this one! The rewards are so great that you want to get many successful students into this group of Round 1 Partiko Mentorship Program.

Partiko is looking out for great Partiko Mentors!

Will you be one of them?

This is the time to prove your Partiko skills!

Get on board today and don't get missed out!

Do you remember how many of you cried when SP Delegation Round 1 ended? Don't repeat the same mistakes.

Here we go:

  1. Resteem this post.
  2. Write a post with title: I want to be a Partiko Mentor with a tag: #partiko-mentor
  3. Tell us why you are qualified to become a Partiko Mentor
  4. Comment on this Post with your link application

Don't delay because I will sift through the applications very quickly.

Any questions you have, ask right away in the comment section below!


Deadline for Application

At the payout of this post, we will close the application. That's it. You will need to wait for the next round.

Let's spread the love around us to make @Partiko 2019 great,

Rosa

Download Partiko Android here

Download Partiko iOS here

Partiko website: https://partiko.app/
Blog: https://steemit.com/@partiko
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/N7Et97G
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PartikoTeam


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Posted using Partiko Android


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Very good @rosatravels

Posted using Partiko iOS

😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-01-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-01-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Why are Partiko points so important that you need to have 5000? I redeem mine every week to an upvote. Is this not the optimal someone should do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @steemmillionaire, we want the mentor to be someone who uses Partiko. Some newcomers have very low Partiko points, so they are not eligible to guide people yet. Those who make it to 5000 will have a good idea of how to use Partiko app.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! But just owning points does not give you any benefits, isn't it? Then why should one not convert to point? I see in the leaderboard someone with 1.3 million point. This is what I do not understand.... Why would one keep his points?

Posted using Partiko Android

For the Partiko points, there are a lot of things you can do with them. Perhaps @Partiko will come in to explain a bit more to you on this!

I love @partiko!
I hope @partiko considers the development of a web version of partiko or partiko app for windows. I use PC and cannot use @partiko though I keep mentoring my invitees to steem with @partiko. Some of them include @prettyglo @zellypearl @imaluv54 @goodnewsokon.

I once made a plea on behalf of @evegrace who downloaded but cannot use her partiko to post. Please some tip should be given here.

Hello @uyobong, after this week of recruiting mentors, we will move on to give tips to all mentors.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

What was the problem that she couldn't post? We will be happy to help her out!

Posted using Partiko Android

@rosatravels here is my application!! please consider me as a partiko mentor!

mikeface.png
https://steemit.com/partiko-mentor/@darkflame/i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor

Thanks for your application.

Posted using Partiko Android

When I read the title I loved the idea, but then as I read it wasn't what I thought of.

Why don't we take newcomers to steem who don't know anyone, and partiko could ask them would you like to have a mentor? If they say yes than randomly assign someone who wants to be a mentor to help them.

Hello Mark, we are moving along this path, but before we can assign someone, we need to use this program to find who is a suitable and eligible mentor. We are doing this one step at a time and this program will work so well to bring lots of engagement to Steem and help many newbies not to get lost.

I would be pleased to be one of your mentors but dont want to make an extra post now. My followers dont like spam which depends on the observer.

Im mentoring for years now in the german community and also outside of it.
Just because I believe in Proof of Brain and am a Filantroph :)
I also delegate to people who have RC issues. And am actively manually curating (especially minnows)

If you have any more questions.. Feel free to ask! :)
🚀🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

I can see you have reputation above 50, how many Partiko points do you have on your dashboard?

10470 but I also already spent some :)

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you have 5000 partiko points, you are eligible.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are eligible but I need to ask @partiko whether you are in without the application post.
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm maybe I'll write one.
Until when do I have time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Until the payout of this post. So you have the next 6 days.
🙌😎

Here is a link to my post I am already a steem mentor and give everybody the advice to install partiko. Next to use other tools.

https://steemit.com/greendeliverence/@hans001/i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor-rm7ucmis

Posted using Partiko Android

@frankcapital NOMINATES @hans001 as a @partiko MENTOR

GOOD LUCK!

Posted using Partiko Android

Its really a good news

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, will you apply?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont know. I just love using the application but I dont think that i will be a mentor even its easy actually

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Do they need to be new to Steem or just new to Partiko?

Posted using Partiko iOS

They can be new to Steem but must be new to Partiko so that they can download the app and start earning PP points

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm I could most likely do that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙌💥 way to go partner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow nice contest

Posted using Partiko Android

More details will be given, so right now we are recruiting potential Partiko mentors

Posted using Partiko Android

This is interesting. I use Partiko pretty much all the time. I'll have a think about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an interesting idea, but there are a few questions:
I don't understand the second set of rewards. The first is easy - you receive 1 steem for each "student" (horrible term, by the way) up to 5 students. What triggers the second set of rewards up to 15 steem for 5 successful students? What counts as "success"? How long, roughly, do you expect a student to need support - five weeks? Ten weeks?

Loading...

Hi, @rosatravels!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I am already a Partiko Ambassador, but I would like to become also a Mentor. Probably Italian community needs something like that to improve its contents and let to everybody the possibily to use this Dapp. I Will write my post maybe tomorrow or even today.
Thanks @rosatravels!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great @moncia90. It will be great to extend the Italian community.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I was listening into State of Steem Forum #3. I heard that @partiko was in need of accounts and was interested in possibly paying for accounts.

I want to let you know that my goal is to onboard as many people as possible. I have hundreds of claimed accounts and I am making them available on eBay. I'm trying to make them as affordable as possible and with as much SP delegation as possible. https://steemit.com/community/@steem-with-ebay/limited-time-offer-20-sp-delegation

I will also be donating all my liquid portion of rewards of my @steem-with-ebay account to non-profit organizations that promote STEEM growth.

When is the next Partiko delegation round?

Posted using Partiko Android

According to @partiko, next SP delegation will be July 2019
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a very good Idea. My Reputation is 57, I have 8400 points and also resteemed the post. If this comment will qualify myself for participation, I am certainly in 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You are eligible but I need to ask @partiko if you are accepted without writing a post
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Do you mind making a post about it so that your friends are aware of it? This will greatly help your mentor work because your friends will know what's to come!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. If I could just get Partiko to work (steemconect is confusing enough!) that would be a great start for me :)

Have you downloaded the app yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have indeed. It does not recognise my username and I've used Steemconnect before. So issues lie there

And of course, any tips or advice would be much appreciated as I really like the look of the app!

Make sure there is not an extra blank space after your username. That happened to me before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, alas that still does not work. Is there any kind of walk through for the process do you know? Did you create your steem connect account via : https://steemconnect.com/accounts/create ?

Mine works. Can you show some screenshots, maybe we can identify the problem better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting promo for Partiko, i have few questions about it.

downloads the Partiko app via your contacts
What does it mean, "via your contacts"?

must be verified by Partiko to prevent fraud
How does Partiko verify our friends not being a fraud?

Thanks for the cool promo, i hope you can clear out these points.

Posted using Partiko Android

It means that the new student download the Partiko app because of you, ie you reached out to them, you were the one who contacted them. So you need to tell us the user names of these people. Partiko will be able to track the newcomers coming in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the answer.
Sure i know who my friends are, but how does Partiko track my friends?

I like my friends and i don't want to give away their privacy for an app. An app that i have no control over and how is manages the privacy aspect.

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko will come in to answer your question.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I wait the answer from @partiko.

Hello! You can just let your friends mention you and say you are the person who invited them to Partiko. They can write a comment or post, and all you need to do is to show us the comment or post.

Hopefully that makes sense to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a great initiative!

My Reputation is 57, I have 19555 points, already successfully invited some friends to use @partiko and also resteemed the post.
If this comment will qualify myself for participation, I will love to be in! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

According to the rules, you will have to make a post about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

So interesting app

Yes @amico, you are eligible so make sure you send in your application to get yourself in Round 1.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @Rosatravels and @Partiko!

Here is my submission: enjoy it! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/partiko-mentor/@bluengel/bluengel-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor-rzqjihta

@himapan
@maikuraki
@blockchainstudio
@gomdory
@nathanmars
@kibumh

Dclick @dclick Actifit @actifit Partiko @partiko Tripsteem @trips.teem (DAPT) LOVE ♥ of @bluengel STEEM♨ LIFE ♩♬

DAPT Amazing Best Dapp APT to Change Steem♨World more Better Tomorrow ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

저 앞으로 이런 프로모션 멘션에서 빼주세요. 지난번에 부탁드리려다 한두번정도 쓰시고 마실줄 알았는데 계속 쓰셔서 부탁드려요ㅠㅠ 감사합니다.

앗 미안합니당~!
파티코앱은 완전 추천드립니드앙~!
댓글 남겨주셔 감사합니다~♥
행복한 일욜 ♥ 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

네 감사합니다. 주말 잘 보내세요.

Hi @rosatravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.191 which ranks you at #859 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 865).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rosatravels I love partiko app ans this is such a great idea. Here is my post-

https://steemit.com/partiko-mentor/@alokkumar121/i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see your application.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rosatravels!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 77 comments

🙌😎

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great idea, i will think to participate on it. Partiko always has great ideas making our lives on the blockchain very fabolous. Thanks for such great info.
PD: i am still waiting the update when you plan to implement wallet operations and tranafers between accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great @reinaldoverdu, would love to have you on board so be sure to send in your application.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @rosatravels can we make Dtube video or it's mandatory to make a post using partiko app only?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow, in the past when I promoted for @Partiko and used dtube, I had to go thru 2 steps. I made a dtube video first and then I used the Partiko app to write a post linking to the dtube video. You can consider doing it that way. Would love to see what you have.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That's sounds good....I will make sure to do both way...

Posted using Partiko Android

In 9 days I earned 3335 points and I already used the 3000 points I got when I signed up. Am pretty much hooked with partiko, it's mobile friendly! 😉 I have over 10k followers and I successfully invited at least ten Steemians to download the app through direct chat and they're using it now.

Anything to help the whole community.

I've been a mentor to a lot of followers.aybe it'll be a good opportunity to join partiko even without any rewards in return. 😉

More power to you guys! ❤️

Love your feed. Following you now 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

We love to have you on board @purepinay. Be sure to write a post about this and send in your application.
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Waahh I was never good at writing a resume! lol.

I'll try to make up the missing partiko points.

I have to get my dictionary later too! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @onepagex
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Than you @onepagex
😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Am so much interested in this, I just introduced Steemit to a friend last night.

Posted using Partiko Android

Apply and come on board @botefarm

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @rosatravels

This is an excellent way to encourage and help engage new users with the platform, I think it is excellent to train mentors who teach new users the value of the platform beyond the rewards and help them discover the great community they just joined.

Enjoy your day, Piotr.

Yes, we want to make this a great community.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to see how responsive you are @rosatravels :)

🙌😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, save for futures reading

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is a link to my post. I want to be a partiko mentor. Hopefully, I wish Partiko would choose me for this meaningful program.

https://steemit.com/partiko-mentor/@cryptocurrencyhk/i-want-to-be-a-partiko-mentor-d7vlyasn

Great to see you coming on board.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been using my Partiko points but I have a feeling I should be saving them up.

Genial, una oportunidad que no debes dejar de pasar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @rosatravels,
you wrote

I will give tutorials to show you practical steps of mentoring your students. I will show you how to discover new students and what you need to do to help the students to download the app and earn Partiko Points.

When and where you'll show that to me?

Thank you!