A day of great joy.

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

I hope everyone is fine at this moment.Now i will talk about to gain new experiences.

A few months ago, Some of my friends of my village had leased a pond for fish farming.A few months ago many fish were released in that pond. The water in the pond has been largely reduced this winter.After a long time, this winter, all the friends were planning to catch fish from the pond.Everyone agreed,However, most of the problems were in determining the fishing date.Yet in the midst of all the busyness, yesterday meant the first day of the new month of the new year, the fishing date was set.After the fishing date had been set, we arrived early in the morning yesterday at the pond.

We went there and got into a big problem. The main water pumping machine that was used for irrigation was not collected. After much scrutiny, a friend of ours told us that his uncle had a water pump machine at home.He collected the water pump machine from his uncle's house and started pumping water by fitting the pump machine to the pond.

I have always been curious and curious about these rural activities. Because, living in the city, I do not get the opportunity to participate in these events.So seeing these events, I know why I can't hold myself anymore. Just out of curiosity, I went down to the pond today for fishing.Alone in the pond I was very jumpy. My friends were laughing at me over the pond and having fun with me.I thought of getting some small fish that I thought were too big.

I was very nervous because of the high noise and the high jump in the pond water. Since it is winter now, I feel very cold.That's why I got up from the water, took a bath and took off my winter clothes.I felt so cold So later, I did not go to the fishing in the pond.


When the water from the pond was almost over, the jump of fish fascinated me.I was just staring at the look. Due to the very winter, I did not dare to go to the pond.When the water was finished, all my friends were catching fish in the pond and holding it in the container. There were many fish.

After all the fishing yesterday's arrangement was completed by sharing the fish over the pond.

We all had so much fun on the first day of the new year.On the first day of the year, I will never forget the joyful moment of such a beautiful event.


I thank my Creator for giving me such a gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP