EBENEZER OUR HELP HAS COME

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Our Deliverer Is Always With Us

Today am very happy and I want to thank God for a great recovery He granted to steemchurch. If it wasn't God that was on our side, our enemies would have swallowed us alive. But God has made a way of escape for us.
Last week, we lost our hearts and couldn't drink the beatitudes, still suffering from that, the seed of the serpent (devil) came to steal, kill and destroy. But Jesus said "I will build my church and the gate of hell shall not prevail."
Psalms 23:4-5 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

The person trying to steal from us, go and read about what happened to Echan for stealing from God. Repent and give your life to Christ.
He that keeps israel does not sleep nor slumber.
I want to thank @sirknight founder of Steemchurch, our president @darlenys01 a great woman of God, sc-n priest uyobong the Lord is with you, all things works together for good to them that loves God. I want to thank @maxdevalue our stalwart. I also want to commend our supporters @sniffncurry, @luppers @partiko, @pennsif, @dollaraday, @fundition, @charitycurator, @theycallmedan, @curatorhulk, @impactn-project .
I want to compliment @reliquary, @steemchurch, @sc-n, @sc-g, @sc-v, @sc-telos and all the parishioners.
Happy Sunday everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome @space.com. indeed it was heart breaking but in God we trust whatever we have lost must surely be regain.

Bs

We’re better than he that came to steal.

We have life to give but their eyes could only see vanities. God is still reminding us that he remains our exceeding great reward.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!