I’ll Be Interviewing The Founder of Partiko: What Questions Do You Have?

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stellabelle-ill-be-interviewing-the-founder-of-partiko-what-questions-do-you-haveftuxo9vw-1535944208963.png

I’m really excited to be interviewing the founder of Partiko soon! He is @crypto.talk on here.

As many of you know I’m addicted to the Partiko app. I just voted for the @partiko witness ( you should too), and soon a feature that I’ve been dying to have for TWO YEARS will be added to Partiko.... I cannot say though because the Partiko team will announce this...

Anyway what questions do you have for the developer/founder of Partiko? I’ll ask the most popular ones you provide.

Put your questions in the comments below!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Obvious question for me will there be an iOS version soon.

There already is, I’m using it now

Posted using Partiko iOS

raises hand to forehead whatever reason reason I thought it was android only! geesh! ok thanks.

It’s ok. It was Android first so it’s not surprising that you didn’t know. Plus this question clears it up for others.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, I’m on now ;-). Thx!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@steemitqa it was mention right there in the post itself.. "Patriko IOS"....anyway it happens...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

There is one - I am using it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have witnessed many good questions.
I am just reiterated some like what is the true purpose of the points ?
When will we able to add multiple pictures ?
Good job and be waiting for the answers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just voted @partiko ad witness too!🙂
I spoke yesterday in discord chat with @crypto.talk, It seem to be a really nice and kind person... I did a review in italian language of Partiko App and he was really a gentleman!😀
My question is:
"I know that for changing points for upvote will take long time, like you told me yesterday on chat, but I was curious to know if is clear for your team technically how it will be possible to do this operation ."
Thanks a lot and good luck with your job, till now you made a great work!🔝😉💪👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I also sensed a kindness in the creator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😀 waiting for your interview!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Already many queation sorted at diacord.
Still love to mention few..

  • when they going to add wallet option in @partiko
  • When the team going to release nltye next version.??..its long due with many updates.
  • Why they have chosen Pink colour, other than blue ..? Pink is bit feminish i believe
  • can they bring exchange at partiko to power up steem.
  • The point system, help me understand how it going to benefit in future.

Ahhh... @crypto.talk get ready😉 and be prepaired.

Thanks @stellabelle for getting hold of @partiko 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Like to add one more question...
How and from "Partika" names comes. Totally different from steem

Posted using Partiko Android

But I like how it's pink and easy to see. 😊 I hope they don't change it but having the option to choose our own colors on our app would be fabulous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah @artgirl just wanted to know why he chooses such colour...it can be black but why pink

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe for visibility. But yeah let's see if they respond. :D Not sure if they've already written abt it before too.

What is the number one reason I should be using Partiko over any other Steem "window"?

The developer cares more about user experience than all others. He takes suggestions from users and implements them, he did this for me already, so I believe long term this app can go mainstream

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will there be an update that allows for more than one picture?

How can developers contribute to the project?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good ones!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I'm also a big fan of the app, met the founder, he had given a presentation at a SteemitSF meetup (hosted by @happymoneyman) and I've been using it ever since...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Debray! So glad to hear it! - Sida

Posted using Partiko Android

💯💯💯 Keep up the good work, looking forward to the interview...

Posted using Partiko Android

The question I have for them is... What color you want your Lambo?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that will be a challenge.

I have not started to use it but I know someone who has and likes it quite a bit. As a researched, I continue to ask what they will ultimately do with the points systems they developed? It seems like a great opportunity to be rewarded for use of the app.

Ahhh you got the @minnowbooseter 2nd award..right? Congratulation👍...good to have this app for a quick access

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I was so excited! Thanks! I am looking to try Partiko soon!

Ohh i got you correctly...i heard your name....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Convert points to upvotes is what I heard

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have question
When the Partiko poin can exchange?

Oohh I really missed about Partiko witness.. what's the name of Partiko witness? Because I want Partiko as my witness too.
Thank you @stellabelle

Posted using Partiko Android

Witness name is partiko

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @stellabelle
Partiko is my witness now..

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the hope of the point we are accumulating for the future curation

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m curious about this one too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why I cannot edit and whay I cannot watch the videos through partiko

What else does Partiko app can surprise us?

Hi i have one if they might be working on it. As we can checked wallet detail in website this feature they will introduce in partiko like we can send STEEM we can power down , we can power up, we can delegate and all this??

Posted using Partiko Android

I have two questions for Partiko @stellabelle,

  • why can't photos uploaded via the Partiko application be zoomed (zoom)?

  • why write posts on Partiko like can't be blocked to copy paste?

thank you to @stellabella and Partiko for giving us all the opportunity to give questions about Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

@stellabelle my question is when we will see option to add more than one image in post? Also when can see option too attach images in comments these are my questions for @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

@stellabelle
partiko need to add many point in partiko app for making a good application and good steemit app
◾️plz add wallet option
◾️make fast
◾️add transfer record option
◾️add edit comment option
▪️add posted post edit option

Posted using Partiko iOS

Edit option is already available

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh cool, now waiting for iOS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! Is there a way to remove
"Posted using Partiko iOS?"
The main reason I haven't checked it out :)

@partiko this one for Android as well.....been pinpointed to it in engagement and curation league for the additional characters

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you didn't understand my question :)
I meant that I'm annoyed that every time someone posts a comment, in the end it has a commercial tag by Partiko.

Yes they know this and are working towards some solutions

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for clearing that out @stellabelle ^^
I'll wait then until that's done :D

Ohhkkay...i meant to partiko that it was annoying too...even someone told me those things are adding extra character on my comments and reply. Hopefully team @partiko will look on this

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah same question. I'm thinking they will remove it soon when Partiko becomes really popular? Let's see. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the app, but where is the edit feature?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's already available!

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted for the Partiko Witness too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good questions....

Posted using Partiko iOS

When Partido will have night mode?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been told that with this application one can win votes? .. should I post on a specific label? or can I post on any label?

Hmmm, you earn points from being active that you’ll be able to convert to upvotes. Just be engaging

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jam or jelly?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some introduce of myself,I am software engineering student for the first year

Please ask the developer any tips for future graduates like me to build an app based on steem blockchain.

Thank you so much,hope you see my comment :(

Posted using Partiko Android