Cannabis photoshoot #1 - My two favourite photos

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

This is my first try setting up a shoot for bud; I wanted to see if I could take a few quality pictures with a homemade set up.

I'm actually quite pleased with how the photos turned out. I plan on posting more of the entire shoot later, but these are two of the photos I liked the most.

photo one

The Doctor - Sativa dominant

photo two

Black Widow - Sativa dominant

This is my first shoot on Steemit but I plan on posting a wide variety of original pictures in the future!

If you liked these pictures and want to see more in the future follow @theroachmedia

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Shit want to come join the @theplayersclub? Would love to help you earn more here and get to growing other small accounts like yours!

And I'd totally be down to blaze it with you.

So what's your favorite flower?

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely I'd like to join! Thanks so much for the offer. I plan on writing and taking pics of bud on my account regularly -- in between whatever else comes to mind. I'll definitely keep upvoting your posts too!

I really liked the way the Doctor smoked -- it was super smooth and tasted great, but the Black Widow got me higher so it wins.

I have lots on hand if you wanted to smoke one... Thanks again for reaching out!

Posted using Partiko Android

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

And yeah @theplayersclub is about me helping to blow up these new accounts and really get things moving.

Well maybe one day you can visit Oregon and we got tons of herb too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really do appreciate it! I'll take all the help I can get. I plan on posting pretty frequently; even though I don't have much of a following right now.

I'll take you up on that if I ever make my way out there; Same goes to you if you're in Nova Scotia!

Well let's change that and make something people want to follow!

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds great to me! There will definitely be new stuff coming from my account soon... I'm still feeling my way through Steemit if I'm going to be honest; It can get a tad overwhelming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that's why we are here and we have more people learning how to be players

Posted using Partiko Android

You should also share your Cannabis photography over on https://smoke.io

Hey! Wery good knot.
I like it=)

Thanks a lot -- I'm hoping to post more pictures of different strains soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Keep blazing! And posting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing both my friend! Actually working on something right now, should be done soon I hope lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @theroachmedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!