Ten X came through with the goods....

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was a bit surprised when I checked the mail today, as I bought into Ten X's ico a fair while back, I honestly wasn't expecting to get a card from them after a few bad press articles I read, I have been more invested in MCO crypto.com and anticipating their visa debit crypto card, But today I was plesently surprised to find the Ten X card waiting in my Po Box today, although I still haven't loaded it up and tried it out yet, I will do soon and post a further update...

I'll leave a few snaps of the card below, one step closer to escaping the strangle hold of them pesky banksters...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.95% upvote from us for your 271 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations on your first Partiko post!