Number days pass quickly

in #pass5 years ago

They say the days are fast. Here's a holiday. We have returned to the furrier shop as a fox to face the realities of monotonous life after 3.5 weeks.

I will tell you about my impressions, experiences and experiences. When you live in Europe, sometimes it feels weird, sometimes funny, sometimes really ridiculous.

But I went first, as I did in my last article, I saw, I saw, I like what I like the most I want to touch on it.

The first week of the holiday did not actually start like a holiday. The fact that my family is there and the day of a sacrifice doesn't put you in a holiday mode. Known by family visits, already 5 days passed. The sacrifice of the feast of the event, the first fool, let me tell.

I see myself as a bloody and meaningless pagan act that has become a mass hysteria. I can't see the spiritual meaning behind this massacre. E.g; both believing and sacrificing, but deviating from the purpose of the beautiful, non-fat parts of the meat itself, to distribute the bad parts to those who need, so the feast of the sacrifice of blood rather than the worship of the hysteria of the mass hysteria, I cut the big calf fattening and flesh of the dignified festivities that support the claim that the I am.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...