Software engineer by profession Writer at heart

in #passion7 years ago

I used to write when I was a boy. About random things. I even wrote a story once. Lost the story book though (So careless of me). But as time progressed the monotony of life and profession took away my habit of writing. Although I get time to read sometimes but that is in no way comparable to the amount of reading and writing that I did in my early days.
The passion for writing sometimes get over me and I start scribbling something on a piece of paper. So far, whatever I have written have gathered zero audience as I wasn't exposing much of it to the world. But now I have got this opportunity to reach a much larger audience. Also, the communities here seem friendly enough to appreciate a decent piece of story about a random stranger.
I am excited to learn more and hope to amaze a few of you with exciting posts. See you soon in my upcoming posts.